Plastikwahlurne & Sicherheit Kunststoffdichtungen

Wer wir sind
Bie

Intelligenter Drache Co., Ltd. Guangzhous ist ein Berufshersteller und ein Exporteur für den Entwurf, Entwicklung und Produktion von Wahlversorgungen wie Wahlurnen, Sicherheitsdichtungen, Wahlzellen, ...

QC QC anzeigen

Unsere Firma hat eine unabhängige QC-Abteilung hergestellt, um surecustomers überlegene Waren empfangen zu lassen. Unsere QC-Abteilung prüft die Qualität jedes Produktes. Vor Produktion überprüfen wir ...

Treten Sie Mit Uns In Verbindung

Adresse : Raum 305-308, Block 1, internationales Gebäude Yufeng, Staatsangehöriger 105 Straße, Dashi-Stadt, Panyu-Bezirk, Guangzhou, China

E-Mail : election_4@ballotexpert.com

Sehen Sie mehr an >>

Guangzhou Smart Dragon Co., Ltd.

Geschichte

INTELLIGENTER DRACHE Co., Ltd. GUANGZHOUS wurde im Jahre 2002 hergestellt. Im Jahre 2007 addierten wir eine Abteilung, um uns auf die Untersuchungsund sich entwickelnden Wahlprodukte, einschließlich Wahlurnen, Wahllokale, Wahltinte, Dichtungen, reflektierende Westen, etc. zu spezialisieren. Jetzt besetzen wir bedeutenden Anteil des Wahlproduktmark...

Tor des Büros

Empfangsraum

Dienstleistungen

Erfahrene Experten Wir spezialisieren uns auf Wahlversorgungen und haben reiche Erfahrung in der Produktion und im Handel.   One-Stopp-Shopping Alle Produkte, die auf Wahlkampf bezogen werden, können, einschließlich Wahlurnen, Wahlkabinen, Sicherheitsdichtungen, dokumentenfeste Tinte, Unterstützungstinte, Stempel u. Auflagen, Abstimmu...

Unser Team

Wir haben ein älteres Verkaufsteam, die erfahrene Fachleute mit Wahlversorgungen sind. Seit unsere Firma gebildet wurde, haben wir eine Verpflichtung zur Qualitätssicherung, beste Preise und auf Zeitlieferung beibehalten. Wegen unserer Erfahrung und hohen Standards haben wir ein Ansehen als das Beste in der Industrie.   Was auch immer Ih...

unser Unternehmen

Kontakt

Addresss: Raum 305-308, Block 1, internationales Gebäude Yufeng, Staatsangehöriger 105 Straße, Dashi-Stadt, Panyu-Bezirk, Guangzhou, China

Plastic Ballot Box & Plastic Security Seals

Who We Are
Introduction

Guangzhou Smart Dragon Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer and exporter for the design, development and production of election supplies such as ballot boxes, security seals, voting booths, ...

QC QC Profile

Our company has established an independent QC department to make surecustomers receive superior goods. Our QC department will test the quality of every product. Before production, we will check the ...

Contact Us

Address : Room 305-308, Block 1, Yufeng International Building, 105 national Road, Dashi Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China

Email : election_10@ballotexpert.com

View More >>

Guangzhou Smart Dragon Co., Ltd.

History

GUANGZHOU SMART DRAGON CO ., LTD was established in 2002. In 2007, we added a division to specialize in researching and developing election products, including ballot boxes, polling stations, election ink, seals, reflective vests, etc . Now, we occupy significant share of the election products market. We are the one of the main election products ma...

Gate Of The Office

Reception Room

Services

Experienced Experts We specialize in election supplies and have rich experience in production and trade.   One-stop Shopping All products related to election campaign can be provided, including ballot boxes, polling booths, security seals, indelible ink, Endorsing ink, stamps & pads, Vote uniforms, etc.   Quality Assur...

Our Team

We have a senior sales team who are experienced professionals with election supplies. Since our company was established, we have maintained a commitment to quality assurance, best prices, and on time delivery. Because of our experience and high standards, we have a reputation as the best in the industry.   Whatever your needs, we will pr...

our company

Contact

Address: Room 305-308, Block 1, Yufeng International Building, 105 national Road, Dashi Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China